Canceled: Research-Poster-Making Workshops

Join the Office of Undergraduate Research for a workshop on how to create a research poster, including design and format advice, tips on presenting your research, and access to poster templates.

 

Spring 2020 Poster Workshops


Wednesday, Feb. 12 | 2-3 p.m. | FAC 330
Thursday, Feb. 20 | 2-3 p.m. | FAC 328
Thursday, Feb. 27 | 12-1 p.m. | FAC 328
Monday, March 2 | 2-3 p.m. | FAC 328
Thursday, March 5 | 12-1 p.m. | FAC 328
Monday, March 9 | 3-4 p.m. | FAC 328
Thursday, March 12 | 1-2 p.m. | FAC 328
Monday, March 23 | 1-2 p.m. | FAC 328
Friday, March 27 | 2-3 p.m. | FAC 328
Monday, March 30 | 11 a.m.-12 p.m. | FAC 328
Thursday, April 2 | 12-1 p.m. | FAC 328

Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Peter T. Flawn Academic Center (FAC)
2304 WHITIS AVE , Austin, Texas 78705

Recent Activity